Winter Sports

The following is the list of coaches for the winter sports season:

Varsity Boys Basketball Jimmy Eifert jeifert@oslschool.org
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Jeanene Lunsford jlunsford@oslschool.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Stephanie Payne spayne@oslschool.org
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Cristina Farley cfarley@oslschool.org
Varsity Cheerleading Sarah Morrissey smorrissey@oslschool.org
Junior Varsity Cheerleading Elizabeth Robison erobison@oslschool.org

 

Click each individual sport link to see the calendar of practices and games.