Boys Basketball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
JV Boys practice
-
V Boys practice
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
JV boys practice
-
V boys practice
-
Fri, Jan 7
JV Boys Tournament @ Memorial
Memorial Lutheran
V boys practice
-
Sat, Jan 8
JV Boys Tournament @ Memorial
Memorial Lutheran
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
JV boys practice
-
V boys practice
-
Tue, Jan 11
JV Boys v. TK @ TK
Trinity Klein Lutheran School
V Boys v. TK @ TK
Trinity Klein Lutheran School
Wed, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 14
JV boys practice
-
V boys practice
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
JV boys practice
-
V boys practice
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
JV Boys v. St. Mark @ OSL
Our Savior Lutheran
V Boys v. St. Mark @ OSL
Our Savior Lutheran
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys v. Salem @ Salem
Salem Lutheran School
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys v. Salem @ Salem
Salem Lutheran School
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Boys Basketball
  • Varsity Boys Basketball